Categories
Salon Daguerre 2021

Submission deadline extended to May 30th

The uncertain health context and the lockdown in France, lasting until the beginning of May have led us to postpone the Salon Daguerre calendar by a few weeks.We intend to keep the principle of a collective judgment at the Club, it will take place on June 11 and 12, photo submissions are possible until May […]

Categories
Non classé Salon Daguerre 2021

The Judges 2021

Marc Trigalou I’m 69 years old, practicing photography since I was 17, when my brother introduced me to the magic of the darkroom. This passion has never left me since that time. I am a member and former President of the Photo Image Club Aulnaysien that I have been frequenting faithfully since 1973, and with […]

Categories
Salon Daguerre 2020

Salon Daguerre 2020 – results available

The 13th edition of Salon Daguerre allowed us to receive 7,377 photos, from more than 600 photographers living in 52 different countries. 1,678 photos were accepted by our three judges, Marcel Van Balken, Sophie Belloni-Vitou et Denis Olivier, for an average acceptance rate of 23%. We warmly thank the judges for their thoroughness and availability. […]

Categories
Salon Daguerre 2020

The Judges

Sophie Belloni-Vitou Photography is, in particular, a mode of cultural expression. It allows to escape of conformism and brings me back to basics; a selfless and free satisfaction, with a contemplative view that gives meaning, a more complete, more convincing vision than reality itself. A binary evidence between realism and idealism, which gives it a […]

Categories
Salon Daguerre 2020

Entry rules

Entry Rules 13st Salon Daguerre (Paris)-2020 2020-139 2020-232 2020-10 Promoter The13st Daguerre exhibition is organized by the Photoclub Paris Val-de-Bièvre – 28 ter rue Gassendi 75014 PARIS – France. Participants The competition is open to anyone: non-professional and professional photographers aged of 18 or more. Note: In the registration form, a feature will ask the […]

Categories
Salon Daguerre 2020

Salon Daguerre 2020

Salon Daguerre 2020 Welcome to Salon Daguerre international photography exhibition organized by the Photoclub Paris Val-de-Bièvre. Salon Daguerre 2020, digital edition is launched with sponsoring from FIAP, PSA and FPF. Individual and Club monetary prizes as well as gold and silver PSA, FIAP and FPF medals will reward best work. Calendar 13th edition submissions opens […]

Categories
Salon Daguerre 2019

Salon Daguerre 2019 – results available

The 12th edition of Salon Daguerre allowed us to receive 6,562 photos, from more than 500 photographers residing in 50 different countries. 1,481 photos were accepted by our three judges, Janos Kovacs, Anouk Graux and Jean-Louis Chatelais, for an average acceptance rate of 23%. We warmly thank the judges for their thoroughness and availability. With […]

Categories
Salon Daguerre 2019

Salon Daguerre 2019 – judgement on May 10th to 12th, 2019

Salon Daguerre submissions are closed since May 6th, midnight. Thanks to all for your numerous submissions, with 6500+ photos for this 2019 edition.  Next step is the judgment of the photos by our 3 judges: Jean-Louis Chatelais, Janos Kovacs and Anouk Graux.It will take place in the premisses of the Photoclub Paris Val-de-Bièvre, 28 ter rue Gassendi, 14th […]

Categories
Salon Daguerre 2019

12th Salon Daguerre – Submissions close May 6th

What? You didn’t submit your pictures yet? For this 12th edition, the best author will be awarded a cash prize of 250 € and the best club a prize of 500 €. You want to have a critical opinion on your pictures, you want to win a prize, you want to release unveiled pictures from […]

Categories
Salon Daguerre 2019

Salon Daguerre – submit now!

Submit now! Use for this the submission page Be creative, we like it! Mai, 6 th will be the end of submissions International contest, from islands to huge countries, the contest is open all the world Street photography ; The frame in the frame ; Shadow games ; Open NB/color are the 2019 themes Instagram […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2021

Extension de la date limite de soumission au 30 mai

Le contexte sanitaire incertain et le confinement auquel la France est soumise jusqu’à début de mai nous conduisent à décaler de quelques semaines le calendrier du Salon Daguerre.Nous tenons à conserver le principe d’un jugement collectif au Club, il aura lieu les 11 et 12 juin, les soumissions des photos sont possibles jusqu’au 30 mai […]

Catégories
Non classé Salon Daguerre 2021

Le Jury 2021

Marc Trigalou J’ai 69 ans, pratique la photo depuis l’âge de 17 ans, époque à laquelle mon frère m’a initié à la magie de la chambre noire. Depuis cette passion ne m’a plus quittée.  Je suis membre et ancien Président du Photo Image Club Aulnaysien que je fréquente fidèlement depuis 1973, et avec lequel je […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2020

Salon Daguerre 2020 – Résultats disponibles

La 13e édition du Salon Daguerre nous a permis de recevoir 7 377 photos, de plus de 600 photographes résidant dans 52 pays différents. 1 678 photos ont été acceptées par nos trois juges, Marcel Van Balken, Sophie Belloni-Vitou et Denis Olivier, soit un taux d’acceptation moyen de 23%. Nous remercions chaleureusement les juges pour […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2020

Règlement

Règlement 13e Salon International Daguerre (Paris) 2020 2020-139 2020-232 2020-10 Organisateur Le 13e salon Daguerre est organisé par le Photoclub Paris Val-de-Bièvre, 28 ter rue Gassendi 75014 PARIS, France. Participants Le Salon est ouvert à tous les photographes, amateurs ou professionnels âgés de 18 au minimum. Note : Dans le formulaire d’inscription, une fonctionnalité demandera à […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2020

Salon Daguerre 2020

Salon Daguerre 2020 Bienvenue sur le site du Salon Daguerre, concours international de photographie organisé par le Photoclub Paris Val-de-Bièvre. Le Salon numérique 2020 est lancé. Il se fait sous les patronages de la FIAP, PSA et la FPF. Prix numéraire individuel et club et médailles FIAP, PSA et FPF sont à gagner. Calendrier la […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2020

Le Jury

Sophie Belloni-Vitou La photographie est entre autre chose, un mode d’expression culturelle. Elle permet l’évasion du conformisme et me ramène à l’essentiel ; une satisfaction désintéressée et libre, avec un regard contemplatif qui donne du sens, une vision plus complète, plus probante, que la réalité même. Une évidence binaire entre le réalisme et l’idéalisme, qui […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2019

Salon Daguerre 2019 – Résultats disponibles

La 12e édition du Salon Daguerre nous a permis de recevoir 6 562 photos, de plus de 500 photographes résidant dans 50 pays différents. 1 481 photos ont été acceptées par nos trois juges, Janos Kovacs, Anouk Graux et Jean-Louis Chatelais, soit un taux d’acceptation moyen de 23%.  Nous remercions chaleureusement les juges pour leur rigueur […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2019

Salon Daguerre 2019 – jugement les 10, 11 et 12 mai 2019

Le Salon Daguerre est clos depuis lundi 6 mai à minuit. Merci à tous pour vos très nombreuses soumissions, avec plus de 6500 photos.  La prochaine étape est le jugement des images par nos 3 juges : Jean-Louis Chatelais, Janos Kovacs et Anouk Graux.Il se déroulera au Photoclub Paris Val-de-Bièvre, sis 28 ter rue Gassendi, dans le […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2019

12e Salon Daguerre – fin des soumissions le 6 mai

Quoi? Comment? Vous n’avez pas encore soumis? Pour cette 12e édition du Salon Daguerre, le meilleur auteur se verra attribuer un prix numéraire de 250 euros et le meilleur club un prix de 500 euros. Vous souhaitez avoir un avis critique sur vos photos, vous souhaitez tenter de remporter le prix, vous souhaitez sortir de […]

Catégories
Salon Daguerre 2019

Salon Daguerre – soumettez dès maintenant!

Soumettez dès maintenant ! Ouvert est le salon Daguerre, Utilisez pour cela la page de soumission Mai, 6, fin des soumissions International, de petites îles en grands pays, concours ouvert à tous Scènes de rue ; Jeux d’ombres ; Cadre dans le cadre ; Couleur ; NB libre sont les thèmes 2019 Soyez créatifs, on adore […]